LEVIN Refrigeration equipment
Modern production, European quality.
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close
Presence map
OUR PRODUCTION
Short film about our manufacture.
About us
LEVIN Company was founded in 2011 by Italian and Russian partners, having a unique experience in developing and manufacturing high-quality commercial refrigeration equipment.
Growth
Production area has increased 3 times, and the plant capacity increased by more than 300% compared to 2016.
Care for environment
We use ozone-friendly refrigerant R290.
Quality
The factory quality control allows to realize products that meet international standards and the requirements of the European certificate CB. Company is introducing the quality management system according to the standard ISO 9001:2015 at the moment and planning to introduce ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO/IEC 17025 in the nearest future.
Founder and director of the company, Andrej Levin works in the field of commercial refrigeration equipment since 1997. He was the initiator and one of the founders of well-known Russian factories: Kifato, Arneg Rus, Brendford.

From 1999 to 2006 – Commercial Director of Kifato, Arneg Rus and Brendford. During this period the commercial brands Kifato, Arneg Rus and Brendford were launched on the Russian market, the manufactured production quality and consumer characteristics significantly improved. The dealers network was created and the sales of these manufacturers on the market of refrigeration equipment increased.

From 2006 to 2010 – Director of Brendford Production Department. In 2006 he managed the transfer of the factory from Zelenograd, near Moscow, to Kostroma, the creation of a team of qualified specialists and of the plant production capacity on the new site. In 2008 he led the creation and production start of a new refrigeration equipment model range "New Edge Collection".

Andrey Levin
Managing director
News
Show more
Contact us
We look forward to assisting you in any way we can.
+7 800 234-89-79
sales@levin-cool.com
19, Ul. Leninskaya Sloboda, Moscow, 115280, Russian Federation

LEVIN EMEA:
+39 0332 1791426
Via Mazzini 34
21050 Bisuschio (VA)
ITALY

Production site:
105, Ul. Moskovskaya, Kostroma, 156001, Russian Federation
By using this contact form, you agree to the Privacy Policies.

Новостная рассылка. Ничего лишнего, только самое важное.
Подписываясь, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
Торговое холодильное оборудование LEVIN
Современное производство, европейское качество.
НАШЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
Посмотрите короткий фильм о нашем производстве
О КОМПАНИИ
Компания «LEVIN» основана в 2011 г. российскими и итальянскими партнерами, имеющими уникальный опыт в области разработки и производства качественного торгового холодильного оборудования.
Рост
В 2017 году производственные площади увеличились в 3 раза, а производительность завода увеличена более чем на 300%.
Забота о природе
Мы используем озонобезопасный хладагент R290.
Качество
Заводской контроль качества позволяет создавать продукцию, соответствующую международным стандартам и требованиям европейского сертификата СЕ/СВ. На предприятии внедрена система менеджмента качества по стандарту ISO 9001-2015, так же идет внедрение ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO/IEC 17025.
Основатель и директор Компании Андрей Левин работает на рынке торгового холодильного оборудования с 1997 г. Был инициатором и одним из создателей известных российских заводов: Кифато, Арнег Рус, Брэндфорд.

С 1999 г. по 2006 г. — Коммерческий директор Кифато, Арнег Рус и Брэндфорд. За этот период выведены на российский рынок торговые марки «КИФАТО», «АРНЕГ РУС» и «БРЭНДФОРД», значительно повышено качество и потребительские свойства производимой продукции, а также создана дилерская сеть и увеличены продажи данных производителей на рынке холодильного оборудования.

С 2006 г. по 2010 г. — директор Производственного департамента Брэндфорд, в 2006 г. руководил переводом завода из подмосковного Зеленограда в г. Кострому, созданием коллектива квалифицированных специалистов и производственных мощностей завода на новой площадке. В 2008 г. руководил созданием и внедрением в производство нового модельного ряда холодильного оборудования «New Edge Collection».

Андрей Левин
Генеральный директор
Новости
Показать еще
Свяжитесь с нами
Наш менеджер всегда будет рад помочь вам.
8 800 234-89-79
sales@levin-cool.com
Москва, ул. Ленинская слобода, 19
БЦ «Омега Плаза»

LEVIN EMEA:
+39 0332 1791426
Via Mazzini 34
21050 Bisuschio (VA)
ITALY

Адрес производства:
156001 г. Кострома, ул. Московская, 105
Координаты производства:
57.734892, 40.844707
Используя форму обратной связи, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.